VLOG #3: Balesin Island Club, Philippines | Teaser

in #travel7 years ago


Balesin Island Club is a private island for members-only. The resort features seven themed villages based on the world's most alluring destinations: Bali, Mykonos, St. Tropez, Phuket, Costa del Sol, Toscana, and Balesin, embodying the Philippines.

I know that it's only 38 secs but I will try my best to make the full video very soon! It just so happens that I have my spare time to make this 38 second video. If you've watched the video, you can see that I didn't even color grade my video. And I'm sorry for that, once that I upload the full video, the music will be change and definitely with color grading.

And lastly, I'm not sure if this is qualifies to Random Challenge of the Day #37 by @khackett because it's not a 1 minute video, but I just want to share it with her.

Hope y'all like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!
If you want to see more videos of mine, press the upvote button.

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30