Sort:  

Hahaha right.

Ha ha. I know what you guys mean. But for the traveler who may only visit this city once in their life. I'd highly recommend 48 hours just so you can experience it in a way other than how it's portrayed in "the hang over two". To me travel is more than a good time. It's about soaking in a wide range of whatever the place has to offer. There is no better way to learn than getting out of your comfort zone. I had an incredible day yesterday here in Bangkok. I see you have already seen the post I put up about it.

Because @flipstar is chilling on the beach haha somewhere in Thailand. I should fly over there .... lol I'm not very far atm... ;)

Yeah I read your latest post, cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47