You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stories of a backpacker: Christmas in Thailand - Fourth Chapter, "What a Waterfall Day!"

in #travel7 years ago

I love thailand so much I moved here from germany around 3 month ago.

It will be a bit stressful with the visa from time to time but to live a while in the countries nearby (laos, kambodia or even bali) for a while dosnt sound so bad either atm

I really like to recomned Koh Mook, I had one of the most relaxing times there.

Looking forward to more stories.

Sort:  

That's so cool, consider I instead moved from Italy to Germany, where I live now! But I love those countries, I will write also about Cambodia ;-)

well Italy is awsome as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26