You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slacklining in paradise

in #travel7 years ago

I was on Koh Yao Noi about 2 years ago. It is so nice there.

I am staying in phuket atm and its so different for the most part.

If you still have time I can highly recomned Koh Mook. I think I enjoyed it there the most on my island hopping addventures.

Sort:  

Really! I visited quite a few islands in the south while I was in Thailand but never heard of Koh Mook. I'll have to visit there on another trip. I plan on heading to Krabi again next year :) You are getting paid more than me for your comment than I am for my whole post lol

have a full vote, so I dont look like an egoistic prick. But got to remain some voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84