You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Other Side of Paradise - What You Don't Know

in #travel7 years ago

The whole text I was nodding in agrrement.

I had a huge spiderbite the whole last week which itched like crazy and of course it was on my neck so I could present it to everybody. Nobody tells you about that shit.

Sort:  

I hope that's not a big bite, or your neck is not swollen. I have a friend who had a big spider bite on her foot, that she went to the hospital. Yeah, they don't tell you about these things.

No, it is already swelling off and not itching anymore.

Yes, I heard about spiderbites which can get really bad but so far I was lucky enough to only get the lite version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41