You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great South American Adventure - From Hitchhiking, Crashing Houses to Escaping Danger (700+ Days of Stories Untold)

in #travel7 years ago

yes, there is a retreat in the north. Sombody whose opinion I value recomned it to me. So I might try it but still uncertain if I will save this experience for the time when I will be in south america.

But I am also so curious that I am not sure if I want to wait this long

Sort:  

Ok it's up to you. But be careful, like in South America there are many fake shammans and ceremonies, they just do it for the money. Some girl even died in Peru.

There's also another one called "San Pedro", but the effect takes like 1 week and pretty crazy. I don't think you want something like that.

nope

yes I have read about it is important that you go to a real shaman who knows what he is doing.

thats one reason I am still hesitating.

But future tobis problem for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51