You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to My Travel & Tours Startup - New Beginnings and Crowdfunding!

in #travel7 years ago

this sounds great.

I am really happy for you and I am looking forward to read about your success.

The about and introduction posts sound both very good.
While you have a lot on your plate now with your business you will also learn a lot.

Will you accept SBD and upvotes as payment ;-)?

Best of luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for SBD payment idea! Maybe I'd be the first online tour company here to accept SBD as a mode of payment haha. I don't know. I'm so happy you are supporting me all the way, I will share here the progress. And I'll try to stay positive no matter how difficult this journey is for me.

This will be huge and I am sure the community here will love it if you accept steem and sbd ( if I would open a business I would totally accept crypto, at least the bigger ones)

No worries I will keep supporting you. I am sure the journey will be hard from time to time but also worth it :-)

I dont know if you know fiverr.com but there you can get some work done pretty cheap (design etc) might be worth checking out.

Yeah I know fiverr.com and all similar sites, I need some help with designs and other stuff. I will definitely accept BTC, and put it on the website. Paypal fees is so annoying.

I will post here my definite goals so I can track which I have already accomplished.

Thanks as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64