Sort:  

one question about the tagging do you get a msg or something if sombody tags you @diabolika

atm I only get an alert when there is something with my wallet not even responses showing up

@flipstar I don't really get an alert, I don't even get notifications anymore in my "replies" tab. So I just look at my replies tab everytime. I once tagged you in one of my posts a week ago, maybe you didn't notice? It was my summary and my introducemyself

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabolika/made-usd162-496-net-from-my-first-post-and-my-first-day-on-steemit-diabolika-the-dysfunctional-free-spirit-making-a-series-of

oh.. no never saw it. if you havent seen I mentioned you in my last post.

Yes, I've seen and I left a comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39