Sort:  

Untill August 20th. I wish it was longer, really feel at peace here :) yes I agree about the fruit, it is so nourishing and tasty!

yes and the shakes and juices, the fresh ones not the orange juice they like to serve for breakfast :-)

Do you stay the whole time at Lanta?

It is way more peacful then Phuket there. But there is so much to see and do in Thailand.

Nice! the 'breakfast' juices are only sugar :D Yes we are only staying here, we are most interested in relaxing for now, we will have to come back another time for more exploration :)

yes. almost everyone I know who was here came for at least a second time.

I kind of moved here 4 months ago. I only have a tourist visa and made a visa run etc but I have to leave soon but I will be traveling around asia and come back to Thailand again as I really love it here.

Cool! I understand why you want to live here :D