You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Traveling will Set You Free - Costa Rica Adventures!

in #travel7 years ago

I have never been to costa rica but your pictures looking amazing and now I am questioning my life decision which led me to not have been there so far ;-).

I sold alsmost everything I had 3 month ago and started to travel also and I am currently in thailand and will propaly stay in asia for a bit longer but who knows

Sort:  

That is awesome!! Traveling is so good for people. It really opens you up to so many different experiences.
Thailand is a beautiful place!
What part of Thailand are you currently in?

I am in phuket atm.

There is a street which is totally focused on fitness. You find a lot of gyms and healty food here, which is good for me as I am trying to get rid of some weight I have gained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68