You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somewhere in Europe #14: Menorca, Spain

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @r00sj3, straight to the point, you are mega talented with, coding, photography and your articulation of the English language is sublime, really impressed. I know Dutch is your first language, but to fair I couldn't even tell the difference because your command of the language is so good. Ik kun niet praat Nederlands het zelvda as uw, mar elke dag Ik probeer my best, zo moileik. (spelling is crap) So, back to English and I was wondering if you would even entertain the idea of collaborating on a project together or maybe more. The reason why I am asking you is that you are not too far from me and you patently have a passion for all things Steemit, photography, writing and networking. Maybe this is not the best time for this idea, or even if you want to pass on this for now, it's no problem, as we can revisit this later on in the year. :-)

Sort:  

let's take this to discord.

I am so sorry as I do not have discord, nor do I want it, short story. Let me think about how to communicate with you off Steemit, it's complicated, but will be demystified in time. I should have sorted this before contacting you, so sorry. (actually expected no reply) Give me till this evening to work something out and set up an email. Thanks so much for getting back to me and I hope we can have a meeting of minds for future projects, possibly if you so choose. Until this evening. :-)

we'll find a way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45