Welcome to the Paradise... ♡

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

0532ea5d-6b30-4fd2-b24b-289c67a91556.jpeg


"The greatest thing about where my life is right now is it's very relaxed and chill. I'm just hanging out, being myself and doing my work." _ Lucas Grabeel

💦 Salobre Golf&Spa resort /
Maspalomas (Gran Canaria) 💦


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Paradise !!the sea snd the sky..perfect place to relax !!
Nice photography !!
Keep on posting
God bless

😱Are you kidding me?😍😍😍 no words needed🍀 enjoy it 🍀

Sweet words @flamingirl. I want to believe that's your real name ♡♡♡. It's your life, your world and paradise, enjoy it to the fullest!

Beautiful. I love tropical island life.

Wow perfect place!

I gotta visit this place with my lady.

Woah, looks great! Enjoy it 😀

Looks so peaceful :)

What a beautiful!
However, south korea is really far from spain. So it is really paradise in the photo......

nice pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95