✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! - [Day 1, 2, 3] #2 ✈

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

After working on the next Meeting Steemit in Barcelona, here is my long-awaited post on my wonderful weekend in FRANCE!

I am traveling in France since Friday 19 and I want to share this with you my adventure! 😎 Are you ready?????

Day 1,
I arrived at Nantes airport, then I went by car to BRITTANY. If you do not know this area, you should visit it!

Here is the view of the living room window, what do you think?

🌂 Legend has it that in Brittany there are only 2 seasons:
the big season of the small rains and the small season of the big rains. (Breton joke) XD

🌞 Was I lucky or did I bring the Barcelona sun back into my suitcase? ^^ 🌞

Day 2,
It's my friend Laura's birthday! We make a little aperitif at home with girls!
Girl power 💄 💋 💝

After, we had a party in a bar but with moderation! 😊
Look at the fun decoration!

Yes even at weekends, I think to take photos for you my steemians friends! 😆

Day 3,
I went to this great restaurant with my family. A really good moment!

I wanted to eat seafood for a long time and Brittany is the perfect place!
This restaurant offers dishes from traditional French gastronomy.

🐚 I love the Brittany region for its gastronomy and charm. The diversity of French cuisine has allowed me to eat gluten and dairy free, without frustration! ^^
I had a great weekend with my family and friends that I love so much ...
What's better my steemians friends?

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 With Love...

Sort:  

Let this 1940s map of mine help guide you on your travels.

mp11032a.jpg

OMG !!!! I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you soooooooo much @mapman5000 !!!!! 😘

I would go to France!! Thanks for the nice posting!! upvoted and follow!!

Thanks for your support and your nice comment ! I follow you too 😊

That food looks divine

She is excellent! 😋

having a great time in France

Thanks! 😍

The food looks delicious / délicieux.

Nice. I Love Paris !!!!

Paris 1.jpg

Wonderful experience in France

Yes !!!! 😊 😊 😊

Hmmmmm....
What did you bring for me 😀😘

What better way to eat than with friends and 👪

It is a very interesting =) Thaknk you @flamingirl =) I am waiting for your new posts)

Thank you sooooooo much @gsdalex !!!!! 😍

Thank you for sharing, these wonderful photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66