✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #1 [English, French & Spanish Version] ✈

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

I am traveling in France and I want to share my trip with you!

I left early this morning from Barcelona airport.

After a sleepless night, it was difficult to wake up ...
I hate waking up early but when it's time to go on a trip, it's much more fun ^^! :D

Do you know what I prefer in traveling?
It's the view from the porthole ...

Look at this breathtaking landscape! The sunrise through the clouds that take on magical colors! I find it incredibly beautiful!

You can see the city of Barcelona waking up slowly ...
This city is alive and hectic! I can not wait to find Barcelona in 1 week: D But I am also very excited to visit my friends and my family in France !!!

Do you know the first thing I did when I arrived in France ???

I ordered a nice French breakfast with a croissant, a tea and a squeezed orange juice. I love my life!

France is a very diverse country, both for its diverse landscapes and for its rich and varied food!

This is the first time I return to France since I discovered my food intolerances. Will I find as much gluten and dairy free food as in Barcelona ...?

Following the next episode!



Chers steemians,

Je voyage en France et je veux partager mon voyage avec vous!

Je suis parti tôt ce matin de l'aéroport de Barcelone.
Après une nuit blanche,le réveil a été difficile...
Je déteste me lever tôt mais lorsque c'est pour un voyage, c'est beaucoup plus motivant ^^! :D

Savez-vous ce que je préfère dans les voyages?
C'est la vue depuis le hublot ...

Regardez ce paysage à couper le souffle! Le soleil qui se lève et qui laisse des couleurs incroyables sur les nuages! Je trouve ça vraiment magique!!!

Vous pouvez voir la ville de Barcelone se réveiller lentement ...
Cette ville est vivante et électrique! J'ai hâte de trouver Barcelone dans 1 semaine, mais je suis aussi très excitée de visiter mes amis et ma famille en France !!!

Sais-tu la première chose que j'ai faite quand je suis arrivé en France ???

J'ai commandé un bon petit déjeuner français avec un croissant, un thé et un jus d'orange pressé! J'aime ma vie! ahahah

La France est un pays très diversifié, à la fois pour ses paysages et pour sa gartronomie!

C'est la première fois que je reviens en France depuis que j'ai découvert mes intolérances alimentaires... Est-ce que je trouverai autant de nourriture sans gluten et sans produits laitiers qu'à Barcelone ...?

Suite au prochain épisode!



Queridos Steemians,

Estoy viajando en Francia y quiero compartir mi viaje contigo.

Salí temprano esta mañana del aeropuerto de Barcelona.
Después de una noche qusi sin dormir, fue difícil despertar ...
Odio levantarme temprano, pero cuando se trata de un viaje, es mucho más divertido ^^! :D

¿Sabes lo que prefiero al viajar?
Es la vista desde el ojo de buey ...

¡Mira este paisaje impresionante! ¡El sol sale y deja colores increíbles en las nubes! ¡Creo que es realmente mágico!

Puedes ver la ciudad de Barcelona despertando lentamente ...
¡Esta ciudad está viva y es eléctrica! No puedo esperar para encontrar Barcelona en una semana, pero también estoy muy emocionada de visitar a mis amigos y mi familia en Francia.

¿Sabes lo primero que hice cuando llegué a Francia?

Pedí un buen desayuno francés con un croissant, un té y un zumo de naranja exprimido. ¡Me gusta mi vida! jajaja

¡Francia es un país muy diverso, tanto por sus paisajes como por su gartronomía!

Esta es la primera vez que vuelvo a Francia desde que descubrí mis intolerancias alimentarias ... ¿Encontraré tanta comida sin gluten y productos lácteos como en Barcelona ...?

¡Después del próximo episodio!



FlaminGirl

Sort:  

It is my dream to travel around the world

Really traveling is an amazing trip in every time
Half of what you learn is to travel
Thank you for sharing your experience with us

I'm travelling soon with my family to Prague ( yay, our very first visit in the country). I read this post in English - is it coincidence that you ate croissants (French food) when travelling to France? :-)

Wow - France is one of the coolest places I've ever been. I'm so glad you got to enjoy that! I just posted about an app that helps people who travel a lot get around... with a jet lol. Check it out when you can! I'd love to hear your opinion.

On the other side, here are we from Europe on our Asia tour :). Travel safe !

I love Asia !!!! Enjoy your trip my friend! ;)

Love the pictures, you probably used your phone? May I ask which one you own?

You really knew how to organize and present ur stuff this is very amazing.
Thanks for sharing the trip with us.
I love the photography pretty well.
Keep it up Princess

I went to France and I would love to go again, check my blog I will be sharing some similar experiences. :D

Sure! I follow you ;)

I try to share with you in real time ... Not always easy but I love it! Unfortunately sometimes I can not answer all the comments I receive because I have to sleep too XD But thank you for reading me and support me!
😘

Enjoy, the most important thing in life is to know to take a break and just enjoy. What is the next tourism activity?

I second that... life is to be enjoyed!

Have fun as much as you can :)

good to see your trip story... hope for another good story by you....

Yes . All the pictures of the sky are beautiful

😘
😘
😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85