@flamingirl's holidays - Travel with me to "Les Angles" French ski station! ⛷💙

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

c7d5d13c-3f75-4fe4-b367-943023d1b1a9.jpeg


Ski Station: Les Angles
Country: France

Ready for an Amazing skiing Day!!!!!
Let's go my Steemians Friends 🙃⛷🙃
Sun le UP!!!!!!!

I 💙 Snow, I 💙 Sport, I 💙 Sun !!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hi @flamingirl, I have always wondered from which country you come. I am from Belgium and the North part is also called Flanders, the inhabitants are called Flemish, so I thought your roots might be from there ;). Anyway love your skiing stories, we are currently skiing in Norway, which is insanely beautiful! If you have the time you might enjoy my blog about it 😁. https://steemit.com/blog/@toocurious/the-nomads-bus-a-full-story-on-our-first-10-day-trip-in-norwayIMG_20180317_115245_041.jpg

I am with you, lol, hope u can see me? Imagine Skiing in such an amazing place. I will stay in tune for a post about your experience.

hahahaha you're so funny my friend! XD yes, I can see you =D
I hope you will do this experience because it's fantastic!

Yes, I will do that soon.

Hahahah you are so funny me friend =D! Yes, I can see you XD
I hope you will do this experience because it's fantastic!

All the emotion and all the joy that I can feel to be there, I take it for myself as well and I complete my day. Happy moments.

Thanks for your nice comment my friend! Have a nice day !!!!

Hope to get update about the experience later in day

For sure my dear friend =D

superbe photo !

красиво

wow..
amazing post brother..

nice and beautiful ..lovely pic

Thank you soooo much! =D

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #9! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29