@flamingirl's holidays - Travel with me to "Les Angles" French ski station! ⛷💙

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

9c545dd5-8230-491e-abe2-fed2ef54292b.jpeg


Ski Station: Les Angles
Country: France

Ready for an Amazing skiing Day!!!!!
Let's go my Steemians Friends 🙃⛷🙃
Sun le UP!!!!!!!

I 💙 Snow, I 💙 Sport, I 💙 Sun !!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

wow this is awesome😍

Wonderful Thanks for sharing I love the place where a heavy snow fall nice photography thanks for sharing

Wow beautiful.

Stunning photo! Even though im not that fond of the cold it still looks so inticing and makes me want to get out there

Wow, lovely view. But have never see this kinda view before.. Hope to see it soon.... Hope you are not going alone?

Thanks for your valuable and informative post.

so amazing love it such a beautiful pic

such a beautiful photo i've actually never seen snow in real life.. looks amazing

Que bello paisaje de verdad una preciosura

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83