@flamingirl's holidays - Travel with me to "Les Angles" French ski station! ⛷💙

in #travel6 years ago

eb5ee1a4-8835-49a7-91b0-f38d52fc1807.jpeg


Let's go for a new skiing day!!!
I 💙 Sport, I 💙 Ski, I 💙 Snow


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

great to share...
nice photography...
love it

Looks nice. :D It would be about time to learn to ski. The funny thing is I'm selling skiing clothes for a living, but I have never done this myself. :D!

()

good post :) you are great @flamingirl

What a nice view. Love seeing sno

hi how are you doing and great pic

@Flamingirl you are really a great steemer and doing a good job for community thanks for sharing this awesome piucture Hope you enjoy your travels I wish you all the best for feature keep sharing

nice photography...I like the landscape !!!and skiing is a great sport

take a good photo @flamingirl, so beautiful scenery, if there is time to drop to my blog, I also lovers of photography :)

I also ♥ this...

Excellent.

Excelente fotografia de verdad que parece un paraiso, la estas pasando rico en estas vacaciones. Saludos y que sigas disfrutando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99