☀🏖 Welcome to Cala Montgó (Catalonia Spain) ☀🏖

in #travel6 years ago

df529d75-f951-4282-8ab7-a8c68e019297.jpeg


Today I want to share with you this amazing landscape in which I am for a few days. Cala Montgó is an idyllic place located between Torroella de Montgrí and L'Escala a few kilometers from Barcelona, ​​not far from the French border ... What do you think??


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Danau yang indah, ingin rasanya suatu saat berlibur kesitu.

What a beautiful place...

A very pleasant atmosphere with natural beauty.

it's beautiful

Such a bautiful place , nice photography . Good job .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Follow my blog @powerupme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50