๐ŸŒ… Stunning Sunset in Soller...

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

c80930c8-7762-44ff-a4ef-4f872b6c557c.jpeg


๐ŸŽจ Category: Sunset
๐Ÿ“ธ Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
๐ŸŒ Location: Soller (Mallorca, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Hey girl! Someone recently commented on my latest post and told me about your profile. Looks like we have a lot in common, and also that you know what you're doing on here! I am finding it kind of difficult to sustain conversations on Steemit, but I'd loveee to pick your brain (and connect with you in general)... Maybe on Instagram? I'm @christabellatravels :) Hope to chat soon!

Really?! Sounds good my friend! Actually I don't use Instagram because I have a lot of work on Steemit ๐Ÿ˜‚ But you can send me a message on telegram (@FlaminGirl). See you soon @nomadgirl ๐Ÿ’›

Beautiful sunset! You have a very good eye!

This is breathtaking. Natureโ€™s farewell kiss for the night. The colors are gorgeous.

Yes the colours of the nature are the best one ๐Ÿ’›

Very beautiful ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my photographer friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

Is it any beach ?

such a beautiful picture I really enjoy checking out you're page allways beautiful pics keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you sooooooo much ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

Noooooo problem

where come the grain come from? is post process? is like a ranbow!

If you clicked this then i must say you are a pro photographer. N if u hired someone, then i consider you rich. Hehehe

Thanks for you nice comment @alok1 ๐Ÿ’‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43