You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beachwednesday - Granite Bay, Noosa National Park

in #travel6 years ago

Noosa, i've got nice momories of that place. I used to leave in Bundaberg, up in Queensland, and when i had a weekend free, i was getting in the car and hitting the road in the morning to go there. Love that place. Thanks for sharing, you bring up good times in my mind, ciao

Sort:  

thanks @flachito88, glad you like the post. I can understand that you´re escaping Bundaberg at the weekends, there isn´t much to do up there.

Do I remember right that you live in Australia now?

there is only rum up there mate :)

At the moment i live in Griffith, which is located in the Riverina Region in NSW.
I've got sponsored from a company, 2 years ago, to get the permanent visa. If i don't mistake last time i've talked with you, you said you left Australia, right?

yes thats true, but will be back in late November or December. I´ll get in touch with you again then.

Aw really? That's awesome bro. Make sure you let me know when you come so we can catch up. I count on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49