You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: Stuck in the middle of Patagonia with Sushi

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Covered it all with that green thing! Hahaha. They should have a little tutorial sheet folded inside the box for first time sushi eaters! Although, I've never heard of anyone who's never had sushi before.
Such an awesome story, what a real explorer you are! And these tunnels come in very handy, who would have thought... Love that picture of the ostrich!

Sort:  

Thank you @fjorenca, or should I call you Flo? Your comment means a lot.

Instruction needed indeed! Or at least a warning label "Fire extinguisher needed".
To be honest my friends eat loads of Sushi and I always thought it to be kinda "meh". Now I've changed my mind, it's amazing. Just without the green thing hahaha

Flo is better because I have no idea how you might be pronouncing fjorenca 😅🤣 most people butcher it horribly. Just kidding, whatever is fine! Sushi is the best! 👑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53