Loner travel - road version.

in #travel6 years ago


Back to what I love to do the most, video editing and random shooting. Steemit has made me a truly video addict. I've been doing this for a couple of months now and I can't believe how much I got into it, and I'm not talking about professional filmmaking or something, just a four year old iPhone 5s and iMovie as my software to edit. I know this is very poor tools to work with but I'm pretty happy with results, it's always better to learn in the hardest way, so then you can master anything lol. Enjoy this video traveling through Punta del Estes bays and woods.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree! You learn much more the hard way. Good luck in your editing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62