You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss Fortune ! Travel with me #70.. Saying salam to all of Holy people Al-Masjid an-Nabawi and Kaaba ! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

exactly earlier than me was khana kaba Makkah and what i felt and went from side to side can’t be explained. I met judicious ones, the orphans and citizens from all walks of life – discussion to each through me become conscious incredible dissimilar. I’ll try my best to figure it up. Life devoid of expect and plan is a long continuation, your knowledge, adventures and predicament interpret into practice. I was lucky by the will of God, for just creature there. attractive a wise man, is it a legend? thoughtful what and who you are functioning tough for can show the way you to a prosperous life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21