You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #29 – winner announcement!

in #travel6 years ago

Yuhuuuuu, it's in Indonesia my home land!
Mt Rinjani is amazing. You can find more amzing view with your naked eye! See it and feel it directly.
Congratulations @best-trip-eva. And thanks for @czechglobalhosts for choosing this pic. You've made a right decision.
Reesteemed! ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, @fitrianizar :) You have a beautiful country and it is always the right choice for pictures and visiting! :)

Thank you Eva, anyway congratulations for winning the contest. You have such an expert skill in photography. You deserve it. Thank you for promoting our tourism potential unconditionally. I'm a traveling addicted, are you? You can check my account sometime. Would be great if you love it. n now I should follow I guess.
Don't be hesitate to contact me if you want to go to Aceh ❤️

I will have you in mind :) I didn't visit Sumatra last summer but if I ever decide to go there I will let you know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45