Journey to Kuala Paret with Mountain Bikes, Heaven Hidden in Aceh Tamiang

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.....

This time I told him about my trip to the tourist attractions are located in villages kuala paret kaloy upstream Tamiang districts, Aceh Tamiang district. on this trip I still use mountain bikes as a means of transport to the place of the travel with my friend who came from the area. 

                                                                 Location Kuala Paret

Not many people know this place.I start the trip from the village pulotiga expected within 21km to the tourist sites. I have leg cramps on the way to the road conditions are not paved, rocky and hilly, passing through dense shade trees and make the trip as a challenge to test the patience. 

After arriving at the location we're going down a steep road and it will all be erased after we saw a small paradise. The flow of the river is very beautiful. Flows between the cliff side. like a big ditch, wide and steep with very clear water flowing greenery. As if looking at herself! Across the "trenches" there is also a mini waterfall that adds to the beauty. Its water flowing over the top over the rocks. 

 

This only can I share with my friends steemians trip mountain bike 

Thank You for reading and feel free to leave me a comment !!!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67