Enjoying Nature with Mountainbike

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody...

                                              This trip I visited a place in the northern Aceh still like me to use your regular mountain bike. in northern Aceh there are a lot of very beautiful bathing place. I visited this place is child blangkulam river flow which is famous for its waterfalls

                                                               rubber tree 

 a trip to the baths was very extreme with many climbs and cobblestones really made this trip very tiring.

 A I did not stay silent immediately thrust into the bath in this river fter tired on the way until finally all paid off with her child at the destination blangkulam river with clear water and cool.

 

Thank You for reading and feel free to leave me a comment !!!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42