You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #14: Spend Less, Travel More! (and don't sacrifice on quality)

in #travel7 years ago

It sounds like you are having fun. I heard those Laos bus trips were a bit rugged. Apparently the trip from Vientiane to Hanoi is one for the record books and can take a couple of days in bad conditions.

Def post about Vang Vieng. I have also heard it's a great place people do not want to leave.

I would be doing the travel stuff now and posting later for the most part. You went for the experience, so have it! Me - I am fine anywhere in front of the computer :)

Sort:  

Yes, as you know my issue on here has been balance between travel comupter time. Today and yesterday have been computer days. But all related to travel. I've got tickets to by routs to plan, dicisions to make, and that all takes research. The more I research the better travel decsions I can make. My steemit activity is unfortunately getting pushed to the side. But what can I say. and yes, busing through this country is pretty lausy. I'm thinking I'll just fly my butt out of here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67