You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to do in Nusa Lembongan - Island adventures near Bali

in #travel5 years ago

I would love to visit that waterfall and pool the most out if everything you showed. But I think if I got to that island at all, I would be in the category of "not fit enough" for much of what you show, including that crazy climb. It had to be harder to get back down from there.

I have been in a mangrove forest once in Florida, and I remember how peaceful it was. I think floating through that would be more my speed.

You sure packed a lot of action into this trip. I think you had to have covered everything these is to do in this place. You have a good knack with the travel posts, and excellent photos to show the scene. Thank you for a cool armchair tour :)

Sort:  

Thanks fitinfun! A bit of functional training and I'm sure you'll do it easy peasy yourself. It's a fabulous place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90