You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19: Hitchhike to the Gobi Desert

in #travel6 years ago

I recommended this wonderful post to an initiative called archisteem here. I hope you will do the simple steps to get listed there if they come over to see you. I think your post is what they look for :)

You are in a place I really want to see. I have some kind of romantic notion about it and this post makes my like it more. I love your smoking squatting man. He seems to be very comfortable with you. And the photo of the road after that one is out of my dreams :)

Sort:  

Thanks very much @fitinfun :) Wait till you see the next post (coming today) then you'll really want to go to Mongolia ;) It is indeed a very special place.

Thanks for reading and recommending! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45