You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Moroccan dishes you need to try and where to find them

in #travel6 years ago

I love the plate of couscous that is so loaded up you can barely see the couscous! The food all looks delicious and I would have to be rolled out of that country I think. I'm also interested to see all the unique plates and tables. What a fascinating place. I think I would be eating a lot of the soup with dates and pastry. That looks so yummy to me :)

Sort:  

Haha it's so true for the couscous! It is so loaded up that it can be really hard to have a spoon with all the ingredient mixed in it XD
If you ever go to Morocco you can eat as much soup as you want since it's one of the cheapest dishes in the country !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45