You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krakow From The Sky - Drone Footage Along The Wistula River [D.Tube / Short]

in #travel6 years ago

What a great view of the city! I'm glad you took the time on your steemfest trip.

I need to find a way to edit videos myself. Thank you for the head's up for those two programs. I am just posting unedited footage now and I need to improve.

"a journey of a thousand miles start with a single, small step"

So true, and I need to get on it!

Sort:  

Thanks @fitinfun - appreciate the sentiment.

One of my issues is that I have a perfect vision in my head, and rarely get to the point where I feel my end product matches it. Can be a bit frustrating, but I'm working on just getting content out there and learning along the way, which is how it ultimately will improve. Good luck with your own editing quest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67