You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natasha’s Travels: Niagara Falls, One of the Natural Wonders of the World | MyPictureDay submission

in #travel7 years ago

Excellent Natasha! I missed my chance to see this incredible waterfalls on my previous trip to the states. I hope to make it next time around.

In your opinion, the US side offers better views or the Canadian side?

Sort:  

I hope you get to see it :) I'm trying not to be biased, being Canadian and all, but I really think the Canadian side is better. The horshoe offers a much wider stretch of falls, and there's a very long road where you can walk along the waterfall and see if from many angles. Whereas the US side just has one little balcony view, with much less space for visitors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45