You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my story, what's yours? :)

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, Gabriela. Good introduction. I loved reading it, very well written. I will look forward to reading a post from you soon in which you are already riding a motorcycle. Keep up the good work and have fun doing what you do.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! :D I also dream to that day, hope to be in the near future though :)

Don't worry that day will come soon, just do not give up.

I will never give up on anything :)

Good to know that. :)

Thanks for your support. :) Started posting daily and even motivational speeches. More to come in the next days :)

You are most welcome buddy! That's a good news. I will keep an eye out.

Cool, thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51