Highlights Of My Trip With Friends In Bali

in #travel2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my dear friends.
I had a lot of fun alone but i had a really fun time when i am in the company of my friends. This video is a short clips of the 4 days i was with my friends. I think that bejng with a friend makes me do a lot of things i will not do if i am just by myself and its a lot of fun.

They're all short clips that i planned to share on my social media but didnt have the chance too so mostly they just stay in my phone's gallery. I think its such a pity to leave them out with the dust on my 20.000 other files in the gallery. I should make them into a longer video and then j want to share it in my most favorite platform.

As we can see from the video, the girls and i had a lit of fun together. There's actually a lot more of the videos of our trip that i had but i think it will be too long and too boring so i just want to put some of it through the 4 minutes video. Hopefully i had a chance to make another one.


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82