You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Town China: Roadtrip to Huangtu 璜土

in #travel8 years ago

hi first of all i liked your post ( and instead of just upvoting i read it and saw the pictures as well, thats the point i believe) i found it by randomly scrolling down :)
i really like to see and get to know another city outside of the mainstream way ( for example only hong kong and its good side) and you did that. i feel quite angry and disappointed to se every where around the world cities that mostly nobody cares and pay attention to how they can grow them and take them to the enxt lvl ( in many different aspects)
thanks again for the post, i followed you and i am looking for more to see
( sorry i typed to much :P its a habit)

Sort:  

Basically, what I do is walk around with a cell phone and take pictures of what I see. I am in China as an English teacher at a university, and it's a lot of what I do in my spare time. Besides steemit, I have two other blogs dedicated to this. One is Real Changzhou, which is about the city I live in. The other is Real Jiangsu, which is the Province I live in. Thank you for the follow and the upvote. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29