My Trip to Australia - Perth (Part 1)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Still high up in the sky of Australia - Perth and ready to land ...


Landing landing and it looks so nice from the top ...


Finally, I reached my hotel, Mercure and took a look to know what to 'play' in the hotel ... lol.


Got this bottle in the coach ... NEVER FAIL ...  :0


Saw a 'SOFA' which I think is meant for seeing, and not sitting. LOL ... Guess how much is it? Heeeee ...


$7900 ... That's crazy! 


What so SPECIAL about it?? You need to use your imagination to make sure the buttons are working ... lol


Sky is so beautiful and guess where am I going next?


It's time for me to play and enjoy. Goodbye! I will STEEMit soon ... Love it? UpVote, Reply and Re-Steem : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47