You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel | Getting a Traditional Tattoo

in #travel7 years ago

This is cool!! I got mine last 2016 though it was not by Wang-od as a lot of groups were getting tattooed by her. I haven't posted a blog yet about my tattoo though. (It was small compared to yours 😀). Keep steeming!!

Sort:  

Awesome! Getting a tattoo was a very personal experience for me. How did you find it? I'd love to hear your story and even see your tattoo! :)

It was the same for me. And i enjoyed our stay there in Buscalan. I'm planning to visit there again soon and get another tat 😊 Yes will post my story very soon. See you around!

Nice! I'll definitely look forward to that post! I hope you can tag me once you do. :)

Here you go @cruziana 😊 Wanderlust Diary #05:
Getting Inked..the Traditional Way
I told you it's only small. Hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70