You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Bangkok’s Artificial Island is a Tourist’s Treasure

in #travel6 years ago

THANK YOU!

These images are incredible. I like the extended display of place, people and the overall experience that you included.

Is this a new place for you or do you know it well?

Keep up the great work!
I am a photographer, writer living in Hawaii and appreciate the community here on Steemit! @fieldsofgold

FG9A0097.jpg

Sort:  

Your kind words are more appreciated than you know. I hope I get to travel to Hawaii one day soon and take pictures alongside you, my friend! Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the weekend!

"Happy to see you enjoyed traveling with us....."

Sincerely @adsactly & @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16