Miss Snorkel missing Snorkeling 🏝steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

received_1498208363588620.png

An Island person like me needs sea salt like mermaid does. I want to take a nap and wake up next to the sea. I'm kinda bored. I'll reward myself a trip once I hit 50 rep here in Steemit. 😊

#calaguas

Sort:  

Oh-lala. What a sexy mermaid😀

Hehe @lisaocampo shy mermaid! ^^V

I don't think that mermaid must be shy, she's cute and sexy mermaid.

Ayiiii😅 you call it chamba! 😍

"chamba " is fine. Whatever you do if you don't have the good qualities, you can never win a chamba.

Haha! Thank you then! You are an aesome follower! 😍🙇‍♀️💃

Say Hi to nemo when you go snorkeling again :))

Hahaha! I will!! You love nemos so much dont you? 😍

Congratulations @feye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yey! 🙇‍♀️@steemitboard

Go for Vitamin Sea! @loveablesoul 😉

Congratulation on your accomplishment, you’ll get to yout goal in no time.

Ohhh I really hope so! ^^
And I wont forget to thank you once that happened @coquiunlimited 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77