Pally APP - We should be happy for the project like this!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, dearest followers, lovers, readers, supporters, strangers and new members of my BIG FAMILY!

Today I am going to write about Pally app and its whitepaper. It is a project I have mentioned in several post before, so If you have not read them yet, I beg you to do it now.

Let me continue with the WhitePaper, where I stopped last time I was writting about the WP.

Last time i stopped after the MINING section. So let me move ahead and show you what other pages of whitepaper look like

pals.png

Check this out. The total token supply is going to be 100 000 000 PALs. During presale it was sold 10 000 000 tokens. There will be 50 000 000 available during ICO (which starts in 4days!!!!). Development team will get 20 000 000 PALs same as incentive use in platform!

What about the distribution?
vim.png
vim.png

I think that this is pretty clear!! Hard cap is 4,550 000 as I said and Soft cap (if this cap is not reached, ICO fails and all contributed money would be refunded...but to be honest, do you really expect that soft cap would not be reached? Presale was sold out within 11 mins :) I am more afraid of to not be able to contribute since there will be literally crowded!!) is set as 15% of the hard cap, which means 675 000 USD.

As stated above, 20% (20 000 000 PALs) will be be kept by the Pally reserved fund in an escrow wallet to compensate user activity on the platform!

Another 20% will be retained fby Pally team. These PAL tokens will be locked for 3 years! It is awesome :) !! It means, that the Team must be working hard and it is in their interest the project is successful since if tokens were worth nothing in 3 years, the team members would have nothing! I am really excited about this rule!

In standart "ICO whitepaper projects" where no product or platform is alive when ICO is alive, PALLY APP has already working beta phase of the platform and over 25 000 users who are waiting for Platform to be alive and avaliable.

Since everybody loves travelling and meeting new people, Pally APP will be awesome and largely used!! (Mark my words :) )

Another part which is pretty clear. Presale has ended and as I said, it was sold out within 11 mins!!!!!!

ICO IS HERE IN SUCH 4 DAYS!! ALL THE INFO IS TO BE FOUND HERE: https://www.pally.co/

When I focus on ICO, there will be 4 tiers, each with different price!
Tier 1: 1PAL = $0.075 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 2: 1PAL = $0.080 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 3: 1PAL = $0.090 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 4: 1PAL = $0.100 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)

As you can see, each tier will have only 12.5M available!!! It means we gotta be pretty quick in order to get the best price!!!!

Let me stop here, I need to take a deep breath since I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS AWESOME PROJECT!! Dont worry I will be back soon and I will finish my whitepaper's review!!

See you sooon guysss!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55