Journey of Encounter Between Nature, God and the Family (Venezuelan Andes) The Best Weekend of My Life

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit community:

While I travel, many memories come to my mind and even more so when I have close encounters with nature, my trips have been closer to mountainous areas in the Venezuelan Andes, as well as wild animals in the zoo mile jets of Merida Venezuela .

IMG_20171021_080644.jpg

It is no coincidence that my family since I was a child we had pets see a house, for which I have a certain adoration of animals, mainly dogs. But as much as I work and live busy for my profession I always have time to give love to my dog ​​Doki and at the same time I'm curious to see more animals maybe wild the option I have is zoos although I do not agree with these centers because they are prisons of animals for my analysis, since they deprive them of living in their natural habitat and this only serves for the profit of the owners of the zoo

IMG_20171020_172500.jpg

Foto0540.jpg

I decided together with my wife in the last trip we made to the city of Merida to visit a special place known for its towering mountain peaks and vast expanses of forests such as the páramo the butt, which are the home of cold zone animals from the country.

IMG_20171022_074554.jpg

El Páramo la Culata are a vast chain of mountains in the north of the city of Mérida and serve as a natural source of rivers, vegetation, as well as oxygenation of the city. My visit was specifically to the house of the virgin just at the entrance to the valley king truceculture, where the conjugal meeting took place. 131 of the family gatherings in Venezuela, where we lived a spectacular weekend surrounded by such majestic nature plus a bit of spirituality and gastronomy, all this in search of improving my marriage relationship every day.

Azucena 20171023_165635.jpg

Up to this place we arrived by bus from the state of Barinas, crossing all the trans-Sinai going to the city of Mérida, then taking the only road from the center of Mérida to the valley area, it took more than 6 hours to cross, from which we regret, it is more I recommend living it.

IMG-20171022-WA0016.jpg

Once inside this retreat center, I realized that, for the most part, nature conservation is maintained, and this retirement
home has modern amenities, and along the main street where the bus passes, many people he sold small sandwiches and food that are naturally found in this mountainous region.

IMG_20171022_064029.jpg

IMG-20170923-WA0005.jpg

Throughout this area they have made a great effort to preserve the natural landscape, while during this meeting I thought a lot and perceived the grace of God, which is manifested daily through nature and animals.
Believe it or not, from this place we could appreciate the snowfall in the Bolivar peak, the highest peak in Venezuela where by the fall of the year snow falls and fortunately as blessed by God and nature we could appreciate it

IMG_20171021_063459.jpg

IMG-20171022-WA0010.jpg

Only in a quick moment, I was able to get close to a water source, which touched it and was extremely cold.
Later on in the visit to the zoo mile jets, with my family we appreciate that in nature, pandas have a very short period of time to reproduce. (3 days) And, therefore, it is a challenge for them to reproduce very quickly as explained by a site guide representative. That something similar happened with the bear frontino typical of the area.

42 Oso Frontino.jpg37 Guacharaca.jpg24 Guacamayas.jpg2  Condor de los andes el ave voladora mas grande.jpg1 Entrada al parque zoologico Chorros de Milla.jpg3 Condor andino.jpg4 Condor andino.jpg5 Condor andino.jpg9 El condor come carroña.jpg12 Apareamiento del condor.JPG13 Apareamiento del condor.JPG12 Apareamiento del condor.JPG10 Condor andino.JPG15  Rey zamuro.jpg17 Caricari.jpg18  Caricari Encrestado.jpg16  Rey zamuro.jpg22 Aguila.jpg23 Guacamayas.jpg27  Loro.jpg27  Loro.jpg25 Guacamayas.jpg29 Pavo real.jpg30  Pavo Real.jpg31 Pavo Real.jpg23 Guacamayas.jpg34 Pauji copete rizado.jpg35  Pauji copete rizado.jpg36 Pauji copete de piedra.jpg41 Oso Frontino.jpg40 Oso de anteojos  o frontino.jpg41. Oso Frontino o de anteojos.jpg47 Puma Acercamiento.jpg32  Pauji copote rizado.jpg44 Zorro.jpg50 Jaguar..jpg33  Pauji copete rizado.jpg52  Leona.jpg62 Comadreja.jpg63 Danta.jpg65 Camello.jpg70 Serpiente de Cascabel.jpg73 cascada en el parque Chorros de Milla.jpg57 León Africano.jpg73 Dentro del parque.jpg19 Aguila de copete.jpg69 Serpiente  Tigra Mariposa.jpg

The captivity of these animals is what I do not agree with, because it is as if they put him in a prison where they only give him food and they are going to look at you behind bars, only that in society this happens as a method of punishment for some crime, but in the case of the animals they did not ask to be locked up.

My friends from steemit, this trip was wonderful as it woke up in my much more curiosity about nature to take care of my puppy and realize that I had a great wife and family by my side for which I must work daily with details and changes routine that in the middle of the economic situation that is going through my country Venezuela steemit has helped me with what little I have gained in varying the routine without falling into despair that I have no money, nothing to eat, I can not find medicine and stop telling all that we are going through Venezuelans, we will see in a future post and I hope you enjoy this much for which I have been dedicating days and nights for the writing of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60