Just bought my first transcontinental flight using cryptocurrency (DASH)!

in #travel5 years ago

Unbenannt.JPG

Shoutout to cheapair for offering this service! I will check out the Philippines in Mai this year. According to @travellit it is a paradise. Unfortunately i couldn't buy hotel tickets with crypto and the only BTC ATM in Manila, the capital, is currently offline so i will probably rely on the old banking system.


@dashforcenews - if you read this, I could only find old dash logo as svg. sry

Sort:  

Nice. I'm guessing there will also be a meeting with the best journalist in the world who lives there? ;-)

If i am lucky ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Whaaaaaaat! That is soooo cool! PH is the booooomb! We gonna be there in 3 weeks, stayin for few months! Let’s meet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I leave the 07.06. From Manila. Is this within your timeframe? Would be nice. I am actually travelling with my sf3 shirt \o/

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42