You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things i learned from traveling alone.

in #travel7 years ago

Looking back I realized I wanted to do too many things in a short amount of time. I forgot to look after myself and ignored some of the signs my body was giving me.

Yeah , especially when engrossed with some thing that brings with it excitement. We forget the signs.

The bit about being free and making more friends is actually true. I find it easier to interact with new people when i am without my girl

Sort:  

Exactly! I just wanted to do and see so much that i forgot to take a step back sometimes. But it's a lesson learned right :)

Yeah, one just has to put health first :)

Exactly! Stuff becomes less important. It's your body you got to take care off cause that's the one thing that's going to take you further

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56