Winter sea and white nights .

in #travel6 years ago

These fotos I made in the middle of summer, last summer, when I was in Estonia.
The sea is really very cold. Baltic Sea. I think you can feel cold even through pictures ))
I came from Ukraine just for some days there and of course didn"t expect to find such weather in the middle of the summer. Yes I know - google, and you can have a look weather in every point of the world.. But believe me, + 21 in Estonia is not the same as +21 in Ukraine )))
Plus there in summer always light sky. The first and second fotos I made at the midnight.
But I live in logic : not beautiful places are not exist in the world ))))

20170627_001314.jpg

20170627_001546.jpg

20170627_083253.jpg

20170627_083250.jpg

20170627_083358.jpg

20170627_083351.jpg

Sort:  

i think its the most beautyful place on the world .. and its cold i can feel ... enjoy the travel . be safe and happy all time ..@fedrarosi

Thank you very much 🌹🌸💛 I enjoy every new place ))) but if to be honest I like more warm sea ))

thats nice choice.

Wow!!!!! Nice photography

Thank you 🌸💜

This is an attractive sea landscape. ;))

Yes u r right @iodin

Thank you very much ❤️🤗🌷

Since the end of World War II, various nations, including the Soviet Union, the United Kingdom and the United States, have disposed of chemical weapons in the Baltic Sea, raising concerns of environmental contamination. Even now fishermen accidentally retrieve some of these materials: the most recent available report from the Helsinki Commission notes that four small scale catches of chemical munitions representing approximately 105 kg (231 lb) of material were reported in 2005. This is a reduction from the 25 incidents representing 1,110 kg (2,450 lb) of material in 2003. Until now, the U.S. Government refuses to disclose the exact coordinates of the wreck sites. Rotting bottles leak Lost and other substances, thus slowly poisoning a substantial part of the Baltic Sea.

Excellent photography...... Resteem.......

Yes it is big problem for small countries ..they are danger damp for world liders who adores much to speak about peace , defence nature etc ..
if this world will change one day ?

Friends, I agree with your words, you just said.

So today you are showing pictures of Bangladesh
I like this place a lot. .........

IMAG2053.jpg

Let’t jump and swim 🤩🤩🤩

Then I'll go to the morrow. Because I can not swim. Who will save me in the water?

Muy buenas tus fotos

El mar es muy bueno 🤗❤️

lovely place
nicely captured

Thank you very much 🙂🌹

The first picture was shot by evening and it's beauty was not hidden at all. Nature is really beautiful, we don't appreciate it because we don't see it's beauty. Thanks for reminding us off how beautiful nature is.

Thank you very much 😍🎀🌺

I understand the pain you taken for the shots and made it wonderful. Thanx @fedrarosi

Thanks you too 🤩🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46