My evening tea ))

in #travel6 years ago

Welcome in Vietnam )))
This time my evening tea was there 🤗🤗
Principally it is Green . Very strong and with specific smell )))
Normally people here drink it form very very small cups . But for us they propoused bigger cups 🤔
By the way since my arrival here I tried to explaine people that I don’t want any europian or modern tea/food/coffe/cups/entertainment )))) but they are so hospitable and tried to make our trip as comfortable as it possible that of course made all efforts to give us more habitual thing )))

D3C68874-6ECE-4A69-81E9-227F72841E17.jpeg

79DA92EC-058D-453B-B547-70874EA247BD.jpeg

78B496C5-904B-4689-AE7C-FC9E6CC39D7F.jpeg

15AEE771-9E8C-4222-98DA-A2660784BD48.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, hope you're having a lovely time. Enjoy your stay

Yes of course ))) thank you 🌺🌺

good evening, have a nice evening,

Thanks friend )))

you mostly welcome dear friend

this is so delicious, have a nice day with your travel buddy yes, I want to spend my time like you

Thank you dear ))))

Yes dear😉

Yellow tea, I never had tea like this one. Hope it tastes good and i will have the chance to try it once.

In general this is green tea ))) very very very strong 🤫😱

Seems, really strong...:)

Good Evening my dear friend..🎁✈✈

😘😘😘

Lovely! Enjoy your stay and the tea :)

🤗🌺❤️

I think that's a great tea, and your lifestyle gorgeous. thanks for sharing my friend...

Thanks for nice comment ))

So gorgeous tea time.nice to look......@fedrarosi

Thanks )))

after a long time. nice to see u back. well come

Thnaks to you , freind )))

Looks nice @fedrarosi. Most of the people drink tea not to relieve thirst, but to enjoy the taste of tea.
So we often see people using small glasses to enjoy a cup of tea, as @fedrarosi has described in the post. 🥂

I like big cup of tea )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86