Mandarin - traveller

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I remember in my childhood my mom read for me book "Frog-traveler". It was story about small frog who left her bog for big dreams , for new countries ..
Every of us one day like this small frog leaves own "bogs" for new horizontes ))
This October I made trip from extreme West Point of Europe to Ukraine . About 4000 km.
Ok the trip was long and I had much emotions, expressions , memories .. but about this latter ..
Now I just show fotos of some places . I teared off in Vigo mandarin from the tree and this mandarin made trip with me to home 😊😉

Vigo , Spain .
One of the biggest bay of Atlantic Ocean . It calls Aurosa. The view is amazing from any places of this big bay . Along the sea side there are many cosy , beautiful cities . The biggest one is Vigo . There is big ports , beautiful old streets , buildings and of course sea and mountains from all sides .
This part of Spain is not famous as touristic place . They don't develop tourism here and enjoy nature themselves .. but here you can find amazing and cheep sea food .

IMG_3423.JPG

IMG_3424.JPG

IMG_3407.JPG

IMG_3436.JPG

IMG_3435.JPG

IMG_3433.JPG

IMG_3429.JPG

Cannes , France .
I don't want to spoilt dreams of millions of people who consider French Riviera as the paradise on the Earth and Cannes as the center of gloumur Luxury and beautiful life . As for me - there are not so much places are worth to be seen . But in general of course this is expansive place with good quality of rest and wonderful nature ..

IMG_3425.JPG

IMG_3426.JPG

IMG_3422.JPG

IMG_3427.JPG

IMG_3428.JPG

Genova , Italy
City of history and modern . I prefer North or South of Italy , but Genova of course is amazing .. Most of all I get crazy from cheeses and salames , vegetables and olives , fruits and breads .. I love Italia food and any small restaurant is special story for me 😚😍

IMG_3421.JPG

IMG_3419.JPG

IMG_3437.JPG

IMG_3430.JPG

IMG_3431.JPG

IMG_3432.JPG

Home 🤗💝🌹 To travel is excellent but to be at home is better 😜 Good - bye my mandarin - traveller 😪

IMG_3420.JPG

Sort:  

I envy this mandarin! she has been to Europe for her short, meaningless life😂😂😂

Don't be jalouse with mandarin :) if you are good girl I will take you with me my sun 😚

Mandarin caught my attention at first,but after reading your story, I like its content more. I love Italy and I love olives and cheese...I wish I could visit Italy one day...

Thanks :) yes Italy is very beautiful with soft weather amozing nature and very rich history ..

thanks for sharing. this is what
i love here in steemit we could reach to different places for free thru reading different posts from all over the world.

I like your photography .. Friend.. @fedaraosi
Resteemed

Thank you very much :)

You got a 0.31% upvote from @upme requested by: @fedrarosi.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

wow....
amazing bro....
You are a profesional Fotographer?

No :) I just like to make fotos :)

Oh.... It's amazing....

Nice story :-D

Thank you 😊🌷

perfect place, if I got a chance I will visit, and finally, you may have eaten that orange which got all the photography scenes.

Yes :) I have eaten it at home 😉🌹

I love traveling too much. It's great to see your post today. .
You've visited so beautiful places,
which can be understood as seeing photos. .
But I am a little jealous of Ha ha ha ha ha ha. I pray that you always smile like this - be happy More...................... dear friend @fedrarosi

Thank you dear friend 😊❤️ You are really person with very good heart 🌷🌹

all photos are awesome.food photos very attractive @fedrarosi

Thank you very much 😊🌹

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fedrarosi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52