Travel with magnificent Great Gogo !!! Visited more than 90 countries .Gogo in Indonesia !

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm not particularly inspired to write. I'm going to skip a good part of the trip and just mention a couple of days in Yogyakarta, so much so in the charming town of Malang and going to the east of Jave in one, more precisely, three crazy days.Beautiful girls !!A beautiful sunsetAs soon as I landed in Jakarta, Indonesia's capital on the island of Java, after a few irrefutable administrative problems and already established credit card problems, I went to the biggest square in JI Asia, read the Qur'an and gradually helped me to support Muslims and disagreementsAfter I went to bed at 2:30 in the morning and got up at 5 o'clock to visit the town of Malang and the surrounding temples, I grabbed an afternoon train, a cheater in the economic class, for a town in the east of Jave and there a little before midnight. The normal man He would be exhausted to find a lodging and crashed into bed, but not a horse! At midnight (?!) I rent a scooter and go for a two-hour ride to the foothills of the Kawah Ijen volcano and tired and fallen to the next 3 hours climbing a pretty hard climb to the top and entering the crater itself where the entrance is not allowed and I expect sunrise in it.! I'm thrilled to go to the footboard and sit back on the scooter for the next two hours, so I take a train / ferry / shuttle bus and arrive in Denpasar on Bali.I went to the nearby Kute, and as it was saturday, and still in Bali, and it was 9 o'clock, I decided to find adequate accommodation, throw it in the shower and go out until the morning in the (no) forgetful night of Kute. And sleeping? After a three-day party, I was bored with such a lifestyle, and for the cheap money (20 euros), I fled to the island of Flores for diving near the well-known Komodo island. The three dives I had there were a transcendental experience, something I could only dream of.. The feeling that lurks you when you are at a depth of 20 feet, and everywhere around you, graceful fish, the gorgeous gorgeous rugs can not simply be described with words or I will try it (or it is just that momentous lack of inspiration). Visits to Komodo and Rinca are also very interesting, mostly because of the Komodo dragonFor a few days in Jakarta, then run on the train and go to Yogyakarta town near the largest Buddhist temple complex Borobudur and the Hindu temple complex of Prambanan.
How many Indonesian scorpions are poisonous more animalsIt would be all from this wonderful journey...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @faustino, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks ! I will

Wow! What a journey! You are a tireless traveler, just like me. As I was reading your story I was wondering if my husband would follow my rhythm when we go to Indonesia cause I want to get advantage of every minute, just like you :) Keep posting, I want to see more of your exciting journey!

I'm going to set up a lot of stories and pictures from the travels..thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39