Traveling Experience...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! How are you all?

Today, I like to share with you some travelling experience. Few years ago, I was visited Cox's bazar sea beach which is located in Bangladesh. I went there with my family members. It was the beautiful journey I have ever thought. I felt sick before go there but after seeing that bluish sea beach combination with blue sky I was feeling better than before.
MYXJ_20180327211332_save.jpg

Then we went to Saint martin and it was boat journey. I really enjoyed it lot. When we were in boat, we found some birds flying near to us then we gave some chips to eat. And they really ate them with joy.
IMG_20171117_230426.jpg

Although we were in boat, we discovered the green nature out there and it always attracts me a lot.
MYXJ_20180327211417_save.jpg

The trees behind the sea beach.
MYXJ_20180327211306_save.jpg

Water fall which was associated opposite of sea beach.
MYXJ_20180327210853_save.jpg

The moment when the sun was setting and a bird was flying through the sea.
IMG_20180315_191518.jpg

The same moment when sun setting which made the water redish.
MYXJ_20180327211239_save.jpg

I think you will enjoy it. I captured these moments so carefully that never be felt it was the old days. I wanna feel it like today's memory.

Thanks for reading... 😊

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Very nice pictures.

Thanks sis... 😊

Hey @farzanaafroze, I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 5th March. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/4ewumc-the-20th-whaleshares-curation-show-new-time-22-59gmt-or-5-59est

Thanks you so much dear! But how can I join this show? In curation lounge discord channel im unauthorized to send message. Please let me know about that.

Hey, it was on Monday night. You missed it.

Oh so sad... :(

The colours are AMAZING. What a lovely post. Followed.

Aww thanks dear! I will follow you...

such beautiful pictures, my father had a fishing boat like the one in the first picture, love the gulls picture from above :) it's so emotive. Ocean calls.

Thanks a lot for your kind words. 😊

It definately feels like 'old memories'.

Yeah! That's it... I wanna feel like today's journey. Thanks for the comment.

The sea pictures look amazing! Upvoted :)

Thanks a lot dear! 😊

Really amazing photos too! Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much! 😊

You're welcome

I saw your post on the Whaleshares Curation Show...congratulations on that!

What beautiful photos! I particularly like the picture of the waves with the birds...it brings me peace. Keep up the excellent work!

Thank you so much dear for supporting my work. And thanks for your kind words. It's really very inspiring for me. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01