Part 2: Traveling Experience...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Some travel moments make you feeling energetic and refresh. It was that type of traveling experience. We wandered the place to spend our free time. This place was located Cox's bazar, Bangladesh. It was so lovely to spend some quality time in this beautiful place. I had captured some pictures when I went there.

It was the time of setting the sun and a boat was riding on the sea. A little girl was also crossing behind the sea.
IMG_20171118_005121.jpg

The golden hour picture is this...
IMG_20171118_005208.jpg

The sun was setting and the bird was flying upon the sea. That time I was in the boat to cross the sea. The wind and the water of sea made me feel so peace that I can't explain the feelings.
IMG_20171117_131703.jpg

The green tress and the hill had amazed my eyes. There was all over the greenish color. Though Bangladesh is a green country and everywhere green is present, it's always surprised me to the gift of nature. The green and blue combination are so incredible to watch.
IMG_20171118_004848.jpg

The bird was freely flying over the sea...
IMG_20171118_004455.jpg

The green hill...
IMG_20171117_131304.jpg

The change of wind can make your mind fresh. The journey just made me feel like free from everything. I wanna go to this place once again.

Thanks for reading... 😊

Sort:  

not bad at all😰

Thanks... You can also check out my earlier traveling post... ☺️

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Your writing skill is genuinely good! Very well written.

Thanks a lot dear... 💞

I want to die, I am beautiful. The fact is that the earth is so beautiful, but it is not known from the closed walls of the four walls. So it is very important to travel. I like to travel .

Yeah you're right... The nature is so beautiful that we can't imagine without traveling the world. I also love to travel... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64