A Journey of Village... ^_^

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Some years ago I went to wander my village and to spend the vacation. It was a great experience. The place was located in Rangpur, Bangladesh.

The village people was really very nice to us. I found that they were so kind and humble and took care of us. We had been invited by some relatives of us several days and were asked for invitation by some unknown people also. Although they were known by my parents, I didn't know them at all but they treated us like we met before. Whenever I meet with the people I just can't imagine that how affectionate their behavior is!...

This picture was captured by me in our river view when sun was setting. Sun was hidden behind the trees and river water shown like redish colour.
IMG_20171117_131427.jpg

The green field with river is excellent combination. Trees were reflected in the river water by showing those reflections.
MYXJ_20180327211049_save.jpg

The boy tried to catch some small fishes. It's so natural that village children can do something that we never try. I enjoyed a lot being with them.
MYXJ_20180327211158_save.jpg

The horse was rided by some people.
MYXJ_20180327211122_save.jpg

I really enjoyed a lot for being there. Village weather is just amazing and everywhere the feeling comes out with joy. The smell of soil always attracts me like anything can't. This was really fabulous journey I must say.

Thanks for reading... :)

Sort:  

What a good vacation! Keep posting, this one was great! I hope to visit Bangladesh one day!

Aww thanks a lot! I glad you like it and yeah you are invited to visit in Bangladesh. 😊

Such good photography

Thanks sis... 😊

wow. excellent post and village journey is really good. i also like village journey .

Thank you apu... 😊

soo beautiful capture

Thank you! 😊

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/zMBvi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86